Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2017

BURNS

February 25 @ 10:00 pm - February 26 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 10:00pm

OMNIA, Caesars Palace + Google Map

DILLON FRANCIS

February 25 @ 10:00 pm - February 26 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:00pm

XS, Encore + Google Map

SLUSHII

February 25 @ 10:00 pm - February 26 @ 5:00 am

ERIC DLUX

February 25 @ 10:00 pm - February 26 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:00pm

TAO, Venetian + Google Map

LIL JON

February 25 @ 10:00 pm - February 26 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 10:00pm

BORGEOUS

February 26 @ 10:00 pm - February 27 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 10:00pm

DJ FRANZEN

February 26 @ 10:00 pm - February 27 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 10:00pm

DRAIS, The Cromwell + Google Map

RL GRIME

February 27 @ 10:00 pm - February 28 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 10:00pm

XS, Encore + Google Map

DJ VICE

February 27 @ 10:00 pm - February 28 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00pm

MARQUEE, Cosmopolitan + Google Map

LA LEAKERS

February 27 @ 10:00 pm - February 28 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 10, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, March 10, 2017 at 10:00pm

CASH CASH

February 28 @ 10:00 pm - March 1 @ 5:00 am
OMNIA, Caesars Palace + Google Map
March 2017

BRILLZ

March 1 @ 10:00 pm - March 2 @ 5:00 am

SLANDER

March 1 @ 10:00 pm - March 2 @ 5:00 am

DJ FIVE

March 1 @ 10:00 pm - March 2 @ 5:00 am
LIGHT, Mandalay Bay + Google Map

GTA

March 2 @ 10:00 pm - March 3 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:00pm

ROBIN SCHULZ

March 2 @ 10:00 pm - March 3 @ 5:00 am

EJ ESCO

March 2 @ 10:00 pm - March 3 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, February 10, 2017 at 10:00pm

DRAIS, The Cromwell + Google Map

A-TRAK

March 3 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

THE CHAINSMOKERS

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, March 10, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, April 7, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, April 21, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, April 28, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, May 12, 2017 at 10:00pm

XS, Encore + Google Map

DJ MUSTARD

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 20, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Friday, March 10, 2017 at 10:00pm

MARQUEE, Cosmopolitan + Google Map

AFROJACK

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:00pm

One event on Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 10:00pm

OMNIA, Caesars Palace + Google Map

CEDRIC GERVAIS

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am

BRKLYN

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am

FAED

March 3 @ 10:00 pm - March 4 @ 5:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:00pm

+ Export Events